Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Re: this quote exemplifies a big part of the problem.....

November 07, 2016 09:18AM
This is NOT the first game Lance Lackadaisical Kendricks has cost us.
Last year at the Eddy Dome, the lights were apparently TOO BRIGHT as Lance UnFocussed Kendricks flubbed the game-winning TD pass, that Nick Foles dropped right into LK's peach-basket, all alone, down the left sideline. REMEMBER???!!

Kendrick's postgame locker room explanation LAST YEAR?
"Yeah, I looked up and just saw the lights. It was too bad, but as a professional I just put those kinds of things behind me, and look ahead to the next game"......or words to that effect.

Canuck to LK: "Hey Lance, that lame explanation mighta worked up in the small market, but Uber-SportsBerg of Saint Louis.....but try spinning that shyte TODAY to the hard-to-please Los Angelinos LancieBoy, and you'll be shunned and ridiculed..... as you should have been last season in Missouri!!!

I mean....what Fisher said ...."the ball surprised him"....is fooking laughable. Like what else was LK expecting on the goal line if not a hogbladder delivered on a silver-platter, right between his 8 and 8, huh???

....and Los Ramos Braintrust are paying Kendricks like he is some kind of Tight End scoring machine!!!angry smiley

It's just maddening to watch these guys find new ways to lose week-in and week-out....
...and these Fisher postgame pressers are really getting annoying!!

Here, let me give JF a few pointers for next week's postgame presser....

Hey Jeff Fisher,

I made a few bullet points for your postgame presser next week in New York

--Our Team experienced a very tough jet lag, having to travel 3 time zones from Westcoast to East Coast.
Now I know how Lewis&Clark felt,
and they only went from St.Louis to Oregon....which, if u look at it, is ONLY two time zones!!