Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Re: The Saints game got flexed to cbs at 4:25 eastern

November 14, 2017 04:41PM
It's on at:

1:25 pm PDT
3:25 pm CDT
4:25 PM EDT

Pick yer time zone and that's when it's on

[www.therams.com]




SubjectAuthorViewsPosted

  Anyone know who will announce the game

stlrams13373November 14, 2017 10:28AM

  Re: Anyone know who will announce the game

MamaRAMa169November 14, 2017 10:41AM

  Re: Anyone know who will announce the game

stlrams13121November 14, 2017 11:43AM

  Don't like Greg Olsen being part of the broadcast.

Rampage2K-102November 14, 2017 12:37PM

  the best

wv ram114November 14, 2017 12:32PM

  Re: the best

CraigMatson105November 14, 2017 02:30PM

  The beauty of Scott

waterfield71November 14, 2017 05:46PM

  I liked Brookshire amd Summerall

Hazlet Hacksaw54November 15, 2017 12:24AM

  +1.....IMHO no others close.........nm

Arkansas Ram41November 15, 2017 04:15AM

  I think Buck is doing Cowboys vs Eagles

GreatRamNTheSky96November 14, 2017 01:30PM

  Re: Nope Cowboys vs Eagles is SN game nm

Speed_Kills60November 14, 2017 01:48PM

  Re: I think Buck is doing Cowboys vs Eagles

MamaRAMa76November 14, 2017 02:22PM

  Rams got flexed to 3 pm?

stlrams13102November 14, 2017 02:55PM

  The Saints game got flexed to cbs at 4:25 eastern

stlrams13101November 14, 2017 03:05PM

  Re: The Saints game got flexed to cbs at 4:25 eastern

napoli91November 14, 2017 04:34PM

  Re: The Saints game got flexed to cbs at 4:25 eastern

MamaRAMa88November 14, 2017 04:41PM

  what time is the Rams game this Sunday? is 10 AM or 1:25 PDT?

JoeMad74November 15, 2017 07:14AM

  Re: what time is the Rams game this Sunday? is 10 AM or 1:25 PDT?

MamaRAMa63November 15, 2017 07:46AM

  Re: what time is the Rams game this Sunday? is 10 AM or 1:25 PDT?

Crazylegs53November 15, 2017 08:42AM

  Rams-Vikings telecast

MamaRAMa61November 15, 2017 08:51AM

  Like it or not, it's a money thing

EternalHorns85November 14, 2017 04:48PM