Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Exactly how was that not an interception by Tru?

October 02, 2016 05:10PM
He appeared to tap both toes clearly in bounds... do you have to do more than that? Was he juggling the ball or was the first tap before he secured the ball?

I mean sure his heel hit out of bounds afterwards... is that what matters... and if so what is the rule there? Because I have seen receivers catch a ball tap both toes in bounds and then both feet (and entire body) are out of bounds, how is that different?

just curious as to what the rule is...
SubjectAuthorViewsPosted

  Exactly how was that not an interception by Tru?

Atlantic Ram374October 02, 2016 05:10PM

  Re: Exactly how was that not an interception by Tru?

Rampage2K-132October 02, 2016 05:13PM

  Thanks to all...

Atlantic Ram111October 02, 2016 05:27PM

  His second heel clipped the line

RamUK134October 02, 2016 05:14PM

  Re: Exactly how was that not an interception by Tru?

waterfield121October 02, 2016 05:16PM